

COMMUNITY ACTION AGENCY TRIPARTITE BOARD AGENDA

04/18/2024

Tehama County Administration Building 727 Oak Street Red Bluff CA 96080

Any written materials related to an open session item on this agenda that are submitted to the Community Action Agency Tripartite Board less than 72 hours prior to the Board meeting, and that are not exempt from disclosure under the Public Records Act, will promptly be made available for public inspection at the Community Action Agency Office, 310 South Main Street, Red Bluff, California, during normal business hours.

- 1) Call to Order and Roll Call 3:00 p.m.
- 2) Pledge of Allegiance
- 3) Approval of March 21, 2024 meeting minutes Action Item
- 4) Public Comment Period: This time is set aside for citizens to address the Tripartite Board on any item of interest to the public that is within the subject matter jurisdiction of the Tripartite Board. No action may be taken on any item not appearing on the agenda unless the action is otherwise authorized by Government Code Section 54954.2(b) (typically, this applies to items meeting criteria as an off agenda emergency). The Chair reserves the right to limit each speaker to three (3) minutes. Disclosure of a speaker's identity is purely voluntary during the public comment period.
- 5) Directors Comments
- 6) Chairperson's Report Jennifer Torres Informational
- 7) Executive Committee Report Action Item
 - No meeting this Month
- 8) Staff Report David Madrigal Informational
 - Staffing
 - Healthy Connections Update
 - I. Frozen Meal Program
 - VITA
 - Deposit Assistance Program
 - Review By-Laws Articles V
 - Tailgates
 - Emergency Food and Shelter Program (EFSP)
- 9) Financial Report David Madrigal *Informational*
- 10) Agency Projects Action Item
- 11) Suggestions for Next Meeting May, 2024

Community Action Board

P.O Box 8263 310 South Main St Red Bluff, CA 96080 Phone (530)527-6159 Fax (530) 527-4365 www.tehamacountyCAA.com

Chairperson

Jennifer Torres

Vice-Chairperson

Thomas Jones

Members

Alaina Carrel
Andrea Martin
Cody Strock
Dan Dempsey
Johnna Jones
Lisa Lomelli
Pat Meehan
Pati Nolen
Samantha Andrews

Interim Executive Director

Teresa Curiel

CAA Program Manager

David Madrigal

CAA Supervisors

Honey Touvell Terry Rapley